Ihr dediziertes McKesson Team

Colt_Stephan Wanke

Stephan Wanke

Regional Sales Director Enterprise Central & East Europe
Stephan.Wanke@colt.net

2021 Marko Radja 2

Marko Radja

Sales Director
Marko.Radja@colt.net

Marion 3_bright

Marion Norde

Global Account Director
marion.norde2@colt.net

Simon Hindley

Simon Hindley

Account Director UK & Ireland
Simon.Hindley@colt.net

Georg Kennard

George Kennard

Account Director US
George.Kennard@colt.net

Isabelle Gelot

Isabelle Gelot

Service Management Advisor
Isabelle.Gelot@colt.net

Joris Grommen

Joris Grommen

Service Management Advisor
Joris.Grommen@colt.net

Tobias Feuchter

Tobias Feuchter

Service Management Advisor
Tobias.Feuchter@colt.net

Thomas Schmückle 1

Thomas Schmückle

Head of Service Management Enterprise DACH
Thomas.Schmückle@colt.net

Ulrich Göderz

Ulrich Göderz

Global Senior Service & Contract Manager
Ulrich.Göderz@colt.net

Bruno

Bruno Rascalou

Local Service and Contract Manager FR
Bruno.Rascalou@colt.net

Goli 2021 sw

Gerhard Goliasch

Local Service and Contract Manager DE & AT
Gerhard.Goliasch@colt.net

Ketan Mistry

Ketan Mistry

Customer Relationship Manager UK
Ketan.Mistry@colt.net

Oktay Tekin 2021 sw

Oktay Tekin

Director Sales Engineers Data
Oktay.Tekin@colt.net

Frank Radde_1_bw

Frank Radde

Senior Sales Engineer
Frank.Radde@colt.net

OliverTombült_klein

Oliver Tombült

Director Sales Engineers Voice
Oliver.Tombült@colt.net

Felix Stünkel

Felix Stünkel

Senior Sales Engineer Voice
Felix.Stünkel@colt.net