Colt Group S.A. Planned Board Changes

Colt Group S.A. announced today that with effect from 26 April 2012 Hans Eggerstedt will retire as a member of the Board, as Chairman of the Audit Committee and Senior Independent Director. He was appointed to the Board on 2 June 2003 and served as a non-executive Director. It is intended that Anthony Rabin will become Chairman of the Audit Committee and Sergio Giacoletto will be appointed Senior Independent Director both with effect from 26 April 2012.

Tim Hilton, the Chairman of the Colt Group S.A. Board of Directors said, “Over the last eight years Hans has been a valued member of the Board. Colt has benefitted from his wisdom and excellent leadership of the Audit Committee. On behalf of the Board I would like to thank him for his hard work and wish him all the best for the future.”


Note to editors: with effect from 26 April 2012 the members of the Audit Committee of Colt will be Anthony Rabin (Chairman), Andreas Barth, Gene Gabbard and Sergio Giacoletto.


Gill Maclean
+44 (0) 20 7863 5314


0800 26584 636

Live Chat mit dem Vertrieb

Unser Live Chat ist von 9-17 Uhr für Sie da

Chatten Sie mit uns

Kontaktieren Sie unser Vertriebsteam